Meet Us

About


Meet Us

Meet Our People

Hollie Jo Brown

Hollie Jo Brown
Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 118329
Lawrenceville
618-943-4101
holliejo@caseystatebank.com

Mary-Grace Carlson

Mary-Grace Carlson
Loan Officer, Commercial and Mortgage Lending Officer NMLS# 1279657
Biggsville
309-627-2333
mcarlson@caseystatebank.com

Michael Fulling

Michael Fulling
Assistant Vice President, Commercial and Mortgage Lending Officer NMLS# 518045
Robinson
618-544-5867
mfulling@caseystatebank.com


Tiffani Higginbotham

Tiffani Higginbotham
Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loans NMLS# 503869
Casey
217-932-2136
thigginbotham@caseystatebank.com

Andy Knoblett

Andy Knoblett
Commercial Loan Officer
Robinson
618-544-5867
aknoblett@caseystatebank.com

Eric Montgomery

Eric Montgomery
Vice President, Commercial Loans
Casey
217-932-2136
emontgomery@caseystatebank.com


Chris Sanders

Chris Sanders
Commercial Loan Officer
Lawrenceville
618-943-4101
csanders@caseystatebank.com

Kurt Squires

Kurt Squires
Assistant Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
Toledo/ Casey
217-932-2136
ksquires@caseystatebank.com

Kevin Strange

Kevin Strange
Commercial Loan Officer
Lawrenceville
618-943-4101
kstrange@caseystatebank.com

Matt Webb

Matt Webb
Chief Credit Officer NMLS# 746482
Casey
217-932-2136
mwebb@caseystatebank.com

Sean Wheeler

Sean Wheeler
Senior Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
Martinsville/ Casey
217-382-1080
swheeler@caseystatebank.com

Brad Wolfe

Brad Wolfe
President - CEO
Lawrenceville
618-943-4101
bwolfe@caseystatebank.com