ACH Processing Schedule

About


ACH Processing Schedule

Casey State Bank will be closed on the following Holidays and will not process ACH transactions on these dates:

Monday, January 2, 2017New Year's Day ObservanceNot-Processing
Monday, January 16, 2017Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Not-Processing
Monday, February 20, 2017President's DayNot-Processing
Monday, May 29, 2017Memorial DayNot-Processing
Tuesday, July 4, 2017Independence DayNot-Processing
Monday, September 4, 2017Labor DayNot-Processing
Monday, October 9, 2017Columbus DayNot-Processing
Thursday, November 23, 2017Thanksgiving DayNot-Processing
Monday, December 25, 2017Christmas DayNot-Processing
Monday, January 1, 2018New Year's Day ObservanceNot-Processing
Monday, January 15, 2018Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Not-Processing
Monday, February 19, 2018President's DayNot-Processing
Monday, May 28, 2018Memorial DayNot-Processing
Wednesday, July 4, 2018Independence DayNot-Processing
Monday, September 3, 2018Labor Day Not-Processing
Monday, October 8, 2018Columbus DayNot-Processing
Monday, November 12, 2018Veteran's DayNot-Processing
Thursday, November 22, 2018Thanksgiving DayNot-Processing
Tuesday, December 25, 2018Christmas DayNot-Processing